Going out - Reisverslag uit Sugarbush, Verenigde Staten van Quinten Veling - WaarBenJij.nu Going out - Reisverslag uit Sugarbush, Verenigde Staten van Quinten Veling - WaarBenJij.nu

Going out

Door: Quinten

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Quinten

23 Juli 2016 | Verenigde Staten, Sugarbush

We got up early to go to the farmersmarket where we bought a few nice things such as peanut butter, nuts and more peanut butter. The day before at the supermarket i found the dutch speculoos and i took it with me to show the robbin's how great holland is. Let's say it this way, at breakfast i asked where the speculoos had gone. They all ate it previous evening just with a spoon. ha-ha-ha. So i just had four sandwiches with peanutbutter. We went swimming a littlebit and when we came back i talked a littlebit with thea. For dinner we went to american flatbread what was really nice pizza but not as good as italian pizza's. when I told the family that italian pizza was better, they looked at me like I ate all the speculoos all by myself. Apperently america is two great to have itialian pizza, as Case told me pretty confinced.
Did i already said I miss chicken?

At night we went with the four of us (will quinn case and I) to the pool where we had ben and jerry's at the hottub and burned all the calories immediately after that in the swimming pool

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigde Staten, Sugarbush

#quintenrocksTHE(us)A

I had to fill something in, so I did

Recente Reisverslagen:

01 Augustus 2016

First day in new york

01 Augustus 2016

To New York

01 Augustus 2016

To the lake

01 Augustus 2016

To Sharon and my first race in the USA

01 Augustus 2016

Another one
Quinten

Im clearly not doing this for my mother

Actief sinds 22 Juli 2016
Verslag gelezen: 76
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1797

Voorgaande reizen:

18 Juli 2016 - 16 Augustus 2016

#quintenrocksTHE(us)A

Landen bezocht: